Administration and Front Office Staff

CSD is led by a K-12 Leadership Team who meets weekly to collaborate and problem-solve.

Joy Warner, Founder

Executive Director

Ann Marie McAfee

HS Administrator

Amy Tomalis

HS Administrator and EC Director

Erika Bowen

HS Administrator

Connie Wessner

HS Administrator

Andie Snyder

Ripple Coordinator and Instructional Technology

Kori Thompson

8/HS School Counselor, Teacher Leader, and 504's

Leslie Tomko, Founding Teacher

K7 Administrator

Juli Gardner

K7 Administrator

Marianne Coale

K/1 Lead and K7 Administrator

Amy Teckenbrock

K7 Teacher Leader, Interventionist, and 504's

Jenny Hammett

K7 School Counselor

Jay Martin

Athletics Director

Jill Cashion

Athletics Director

Alicia Martin


Joyce Burke

Fundraising and Events

Nancy Ellington Transportation and Nutrition

Jessica Smith

HS Counselor and AP Coordinator

Emily McMullen

HS Counselor

Charity Mbuthia

School Counselor

Chrissy D'Esterre

K12 Business and Facilities Manager

Kristi McConnell

K7 Front Office Manager

Angela Carbonaro

HR and Finances

Kanita Boone

School Resource Officer

Lisa Nageotte

K7 Front Desk

Tracie Bailey

K7 Front Desk

Martha Reid

8/HS Front Desk

Becky Metzger

Testing Coordinator and 8/HS Front Desk